The Student News Site of NPHS

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 19 Central BrooksvilleBrooksville FL7-13L
Central BrooksvilleBrooksville FL
Fri, Aug 26 EsteroEstero, FL n/a-n/aT
EsteroEstero, FL
Thu, Sep 01 Lakewood RanchNPHS0-14L
Lakewood RanchNPHS
Fri, Sep 02 Gateway CharterNPHS32-47L
Gateway CharterNPHS
Wed, Sep 07 6:00Port CharlotteNPHS
Port CharlotteNPHS
Thu, Sep 08 IMG BlueBradenton, Fl10-28L
IMG BlueBradenton, Fl
Thu, Sep 15 VeniceNPHS0-35L
VeniceNPHS
Fri, Sep 16 7:30pmBooker Sarasota, FL
Booker Sarasota, FL
Thu, Sep 22 6:00Port CharlottePort Charlotte
Port CharlottePort Charlotte
Fri, Sep 23 7:30pmIda Baker NPHS
Ida Baker NPHS
Thu, Sep 29 6:30CharlotteNPHS
CharlotteNPHS
Wed, Oct 05 6:30Lemon BayEnglewood
Lemon BayEnglewood
Thu, Oct 06 7:00pmBayshoreBradenton, FL
BayshoreBradenton, FL
Fri, Oct 14 7:00pm Poinciana- SENIOR NIGHTNPHS
Poinciana- SENIOR NIGHTNPHS
Thu, Oct 20 6:00Braden RiverBradenton
Braden RiverBradenton
Fri, Oct 21 7:30PMRiverdaleNPHS
RiverdaleNPHS
Fri, Oct 28 7:00pmTarpon Springs- HOMECOMINGNPHS
Tarpon Springs- HOMECOMINGNPHS
Fri, Nov 04 7:30PMLemon BayEnglewood, FL
Lemon BayEnglewood, FL
Donate to Bobcat Nation
$0
$20000
Contributed
Our Goal