The Student News Site of NPHS

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

2022-2023 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 3:30pmLemon Bay & HardeeLemon Bay
Lemon Bay & HardeeLemon Bay
Mon, Aug 29 3:30pmCharlotte Deep Creek CC
Charlotte Deep Creek CC
Thu, Sep 08 3:30pmVenice Venice
Venice Venice
Tue, Sep 13 3:30pmLemon BayHeron Creek CC
Lemon BayHeron Creek CC
Thu, Sep 15 3:30pmSarasota Sarasota
Sarasota Sarasota
Mon, Sep 19 TBASebring Sebring
Sebring Sebring
Tue, Sep 20 3:30pmPort Charlotte Port Charlotte CC
Port Charlotte Port Charlotte CC
Thu, Sep 22 3:30pmVenice Heron Creek CC
Venice Heron Creek CC
Mon, Oct 03 TBADonald Ross TournamentSara Bay CC
Donald Ross TournamentSara Bay CC
Tue, Oct 11 3:30Port CharlotteNPHS
Port CharlotteNPHS
Donate to Bobcat Nation
$0
$20000
Contributed
Our Goal