The Student News Site of NPHS

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

2022-2023 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 01 7:00pmPRE SEASON VS DESOTOHOME
PRE SEASON VS DESOTOHOME
Thu, Nov 03 TBDPRE SEASONHOME
PRE SEASONHOME
Mon, Nov 07 5:30-7:30PMLAKEWOOD RANCHHOME
LAKEWOOD RANCHHOME
Mon, Nov 07 5:30Lakewood ranchHome
Lakewood ranchHome
Wed, Nov 09 5:30-7PMBISHOP VEROT(G/B VAR)HOME
BISHOP VEROT(G/B VAR)HOME
Fri, Nov 11 6-7:30PMTAMPA CATHOLICHOME
TAMPA CATHOLICHOME
Fri, Nov 11 Tampa CatholicHome1-2L
Tampa CatholicHome
Mon, Nov 14 6-8PMLEMON BAYHOME
LEMON BAYHOME
Mon, Nov 14 6:00Lemon BayHome
Lemon BayHome
Mon, Nov 14 8:00Lemon BayHome
Lemon BayHome
Wed, Nov 16 5:30-7:30VENICEHOME
VENICEHOME
Wed, Nov 16 5:30VeniceHome
VeniceHome
Wed, Nov 16 7:30VeniceHome
VeniceHome
Fri, Nov 18 6-7:30PMDESOTOAWAY
DESOTOAWAY
Fri, Nov 18 6:00DesotaDesoto
DesotaDesoto
Fri, Nov 18 7:30DesotoDesoto
DesotoDesoto
Mon, Nov 28 5:30-7:30PMRIVERVIEWAWAY
RIVERVIEWAWAY
Mon, Nov 28 5:30RiverviewRiverview
RiverviewRiverview
Mon, Nov 28 7:30RiverviewRiverview
RiverviewRiverview
Wed, Nov 30 5:30-7:30PMN. FORT MYERS (G/B VAR.)HOME
N. FORT MYERS (G/B VAR.)HOME
Wed, Nov 30 5:30N. Fort MyersHome
N. Fort MyersHome
Wed, Nov 30 7:30N. Fort MyersHome
N. Fort MyersHome
Thu, Dec 01 6:00ImagineHome
ImagineHome
Mon, Dec 05 5:30CanteburyCantebury
CanteburyCantebury
Mon, Dec 05 7:00CanteburyCantebury
CanteburyCantebury
Tue, Dec 06 5:00Evangelical ChristianAway
Evangelical ChristianAway
Tue, Dec 06 7:00Evangetical ChristianAway
Evangetical ChristianAway
Fri, Dec 09 5:30Lemon BayAWAY
Lemon BayAWAY
Mon, Dec 12 5:30Palmetto RidgeHOME
Palmetto RidgeHOME
Fri, Dec 16 5:00pmOasisHome
OasisHome
Sun, Dec 18 5:30pmVenice(G/B VAR)AWAY
Venice(G/B VAR)AWAY
Wed, Jan 04 6:00pm Cardinal Mooney (vars. onlHOME
Cardinal Mooney (vars. onlHOME
Fri, Jan 06 6:00pmDesotoHOME
DesotoHOME
Mon, Jan 09 5:30pm Riverview HOME
Riverview HOME
Fri, Jan 13 TBASarasotaHOME
SarasotaHOME
Fri, Jan 20 5:30pm Palmetto Ridge AWAY
Palmetto Ridge AWAY
Donate to Bobcat Nation
$0
$20000
Contributed
Our Goal