The Student News Site of NPHS

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

Bobcat Nation

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 12 5:00Cape CoralCape Coral
Cape CoralCape Coral
Mon, Aug 22 SarasotaSarasota0-2L
SarasotaSarasota
Mon, Aug 22 SarasotaSarasota0-2L
SarasotaSarasota
Mon, Aug 22 SarasotaSarasota0-3L
SarasotaSarasota
Thu, Aug 25 Lemon bayNPHS0-2L
Lemon bayNPHS
Thu, Aug 25 Lemon BayNPHS0-2L
Lemon BayNPHS
Thu, Aug 25 Lemon bayNPHS0-3 StoryL
Lemon bayNPHS Story
Mon, Aug 29 Parish CommunityNPHS3-2W
Parish CommunityNPHS
Mon, Aug 29 Parrish CommunityNPHS2-0W
Parrish CommunityNPHS
Tue, Aug 30 DesotoNPHS2-0W
DesotoNPHS
Tue, Aug 30 DeSotoNPHS2-3L
DeSotoNPHS
Thu, Sep 01 Port CharlottePort Charlotte1-2L
Port CharlottePort Charlotte
Thu, Sep 01 Port CharlottePort Charlotte2-0W
Port CharlottePort Charlotte
Thu, Sep 01 Port CharlottePort Charlotte0-3L
Port CharlottePort Charlotte
Tue, Sep 06 BookerNPHS2-0W
BookerNPHS
Tue, Sep 06 BookerNPHS3-0W
BookerNPHS
Wed, Sep 07 Cancelled BayshoreBradenton
BayshoreBradenton
Wed, Sep 07 CancelledBayshoreBradenton
BayshoreBradenton
Thu, Sep 08 Cancelled Parrish CommunityParrish
Parrish CommunityParrish
Thu, Sep 08 Cancelled Parrish CommunityParrish
Parrish CommunityParrish
Mon, Sep 12 RiverviewSarasota0-2L
RiverviewSarasota
Mon, Sep 12 RiverviewSarasota0-2L
RiverviewSarasota
Mon, Sep 12 RiverviewSarasota0-3L
RiverviewSarasota
Tue, Sep 13 CharlottePunta Gorda0-2L
CharlottePunta Gorda
Tue, Sep 13 CharlottePunta Gorda0-2L
CharlottePunta Gorda
Tue, Sep 13 CharlottePunta Gorda0-3L
CharlottePunta Gorda
Fri, Sep 16 TBDTBDPunta Gorda
TBDPunta Gorda
Sat, Sep 17 TBDTBDPunta Gorda
TBDPunta Gorda
Mon, Sep 19 SarasotaNPHS0-2L
SarasotaNPHS
Mon, Sep 19 SarasotaNPHS0-2L
SarasotaNPHS
Mon, Sep 19 SarasotaNPHS2-3L
SarasotaNPHS
Wed, Sep 21 Lemon BayEnglewood0-2L
Lemon BayEnglewood
Wed, Sep 21 Lemon Bay Englewood1-3L
Lemon Bay Englewood
Thu, Sep 22 Gulf Coast HEATNPHS2-1W
Gulf Coast HEATNPHS
Thu, Sep 22 Gulf Coast HEATNPHS3-0W
Gulf Coast HEATNPHS
Thu, Sep 29 6:00PalmettoNPHS
PalmettoNPHS
Thu, Sep 29 7:00PalmettoNPHS
PalmettoNPHS
Mon, Oct 03 6:00PalmettoBradenton
PalmettoBradenton
Mon, Oct 03 7:00PalmettoBradenton
PalmettoBradenton
Thu, Oct 06 5:00Port CharlotteNPHS
Port CharlotteNPHS
Thu, Oct 06 7:00Port CharlotteNPHS
Port CharlotteNPHS
Mon, Oct 10 6:00DeSotoArcadia
DeSotoArcadia
Mon, Oct 10 7:00DeSotoArcadia
DeSotoArcadia
Tue, Oct 11 6:00South Fort MyersFort Myers
South Fort MyersFort Myers
Tue, Oct 11 7:00South Fort MyersFort Myers
South Fort MyersFort Myers
Thu, Oct 13 6:00BayshoreNPHS
BayshoreNPHS
Donate to Bobcat Nation
$0
$20000
Contributed
Our Goal